• Tuesday, 10 September 2019 22:05
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 22:41
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 07:02
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 06:53
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 06:33
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 06:25
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 06:24
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 08:08
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 15:31
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 15:08
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 15:05
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 13:43
    Cindy Davis earned 100 points
    Submit JReviews Listing
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 14:38
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 15:55
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 15:51
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 07:53
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 14:58
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 05:27
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Sunday, 21 April 2019 01:41
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 14:36
    Cindy Davis earned 100 points
    Submit JReviews Listing
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 14:31
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 10:45
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 09:33
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 09:33
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 16:49
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 08:44
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 12:36
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 11:40
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 11:40
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 11:39
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 08:18
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 08:18
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 08:15
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 11:30
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 09:29
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 08:22
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 08:10
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 08:10
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 13:25
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 15:46
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 07:51
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 08:19
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 07:52
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Monday, 04 February 2019 02:59
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 09:37
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 09:42
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 08:25
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 14 January 2019 19:38
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 09:30
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 17:00
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 11:44
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 08:52
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 08:13
    Cindy Davis earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 15:51
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 12:47
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 07 January 2019 11:55
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Monday, 07 January 2019 11:55
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post
  • Sunday, 06 January 2019 15:13
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 03 January 2019 13:57
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 08:49
    Cindy Davis earned 1 points
    Read Blog Post

Recent Tweets