• Tuesday, 06 November 2018 14:44
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 06 March 2018 18:53
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 02 November 2017 09:43
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 01 November 2017 13:39
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 08 September 2017 19:34
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 06 April 2017 10:35
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 27 March 2017 09:25
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 17 March 2017 06:04
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:42
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:41
    Andrea Sassu earned 100 points
    Submit JReviews Listing
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:33
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:33
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:33
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 16 March 2017 11:33
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2017 10:13
    Andrea Sassu earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Tuesday, 31 January 2017 10:11
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Wednesday, 18 January 2017 08:50
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 20 October 2016 14:19
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 07 October 2016 15:09
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 07 October 2016 09:38
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 30 September 2016 09:41
    Andrea Sassu earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Friday, 09 September 2016 14:55
    Andrea Sassu earned 100 points
    Submit JReviews Listing
  • Friday, 09 September 2016 14:47
    Andrea Sassu earned 20 points
    User registers on the site
  • Friday, 09 September 2016 14:47
    Andrea Sassu earned 5 points
    Achieve any badge

Recent Tweets