• Wednesday, 11 September 2019 09:38
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 22:43
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2019 16:41
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 07:53
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 07:43
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 07:43
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 07:42
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 07:42
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 06:34
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 18:17
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 12:06
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 05:46
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 15:45
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 15:55
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 29 April 2019 15:43
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 16:49
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 15:46
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 16:22
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 14:51
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 18:30
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 14:09
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 28 February 2019 14:11
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 07:52
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 04 February 2019 03:01
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 01 February 2019 12:12
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 31 January 2019 06:11
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 28 January 2019 11:30
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 11:51
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 11:50
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 11:23
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 09:42
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 23:37
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 21:19
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 15:46
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 07 January 2019 17:29
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 31 December 2018 08:34
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 27 December 2018 03:59
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Read Article
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 00:15
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 17 December 2018 09:10
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 21:38
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 20:42
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 03 December 2018 22:09
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 03 December 2018 07:14
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 03 December 2018 04:08
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 07:46
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018 21:40
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 13:59
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 13:30
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Monday, 05 November 2018 15:52
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 31 October 2018 20:00
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 03:34
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 03:33
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 23 October 2018 03:30
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 17:27
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 00:51
    Matthew Ong earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 10 October 2018 00:44
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 09 October 2018 23:14
    Matthew Ong earned 100 points
    Submit JReviews Listing
  • Friday, 05 October 2018 01:15
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 28 September 2018 05:24
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 27 September 2018 04:41
    Matthew Ong earned 1 points
    Read Article

Recent Tweets