View items I worked on Hot

by Lucie Mlynarova on November 01, 2016

Many user missing possibility how to view items on which they were working but now they cannot look at it.

For example: User approved or rejected some requirement and that requirement was moved to another state. Then in few days this user would like to see that requirement again. But he is not owner or secondary owner of that item and he has not privilege to view all items.

Secondary owner cannot be used because of being used to another purpose in that Process application.

So that user cannot see items he worked on.

Privilege “View items I worked on” will be very useful.

 

  • Ideas

    Target Release
    2HCY'19
  • Please login to view any attachments.

  • Hi Lucie. Release notes for SBM 11.5 can be found here: http://help.serena.com/doc_center/sbm/ver11_5/sbm_release_notes.htm. Unfortunately, this idea did not fit into SBM 11.5 and will be deferred to a future release.
    David J. Easter Commented by David J. Easter February 07, 2019
    #1 Reviewer  -  

    Hi Lucie. Release notes for SBM 11.5 can be found here: http://help.serena.com/doc_center/sbm/ver11_5/sbm_release_notes.htm. Unfortunately, this idea did not fit into SBM 11.5 and will be deferred to a future release.

    Hi David,

    Is this feature implemented in SBM 11.5, please?

    Thank you
    Regards, Lucie
    Lucie Mlynarova Commented by Lucie Mlynarova February 06, 2019
    Top 500 Reviewer  -  

    Hi David,

    Is this feature implemented in SBM 11.5, please?

    Thank you
    Regards, Lucie

    This idea has been put under consideration for the 2HCY'18 release.
    David J. Easter Commented by David J. Easter November 16, 2017
    #1 Reviewer  -  

    This idea has been put under consideration for the 2HCY'18 release.

    Something like this would also be very helpful when deleting a user. Running a report on active items where "user" was a previous owner would allow easy location of items that may require an update to prevent unintentional transitions to a user that has since been deleted.
    Jimmy Scott Commented by Jimmy Scott December 12, 2016
    Top 50 Reviewer  -  

    Something like this would also be very helpful when deleting a user. Running a report on active items where "user" was a previous owner would allow easy location of items that may require an update to prevent unintentional transitions to a user that has since been deleted.

     

PrintEmail

Recent Tweets