M+R Consolidation Workspace Hot

by Robert (Bob) Davis on May 13, 2015
Provide a command within the Consolidated Workplace to exclude members from display once completed whether exported or not. This would be a "check off" process and "checked off" members could be redisplay (return to the Consolidated Workplace list) using another command to "show checked off members".
  • Provide a command within the Consolidated Workplace to exclude members from display once completed whether exported or not. This would be a "check off" process and "checked off" members could be redisplay (return to the Consolidated Workplace list) using another command to "show checked off members".

    Members that have no existing customization or those which will not have customization during the task at hand can be immediately checked off via a command. This would limit the workplace to only members that require attention.

    Ideas

    Status
  • Please login to view any attachments.

  • There are no user comments for this idea.
     

PrintEmail

Recent Tweets